Launching Satellites: Going Multi-Site

Lauching Satellites, my first article for Collide Magazine, is now available on their website. The article features stories of how various churches went multi-site, including North Coast Church in Vista, CA, McLean Bible Church in McLean, VA, and Long Hollow Baptist Church right outside of Nashville.  Check it out!

One Response to “Launching Satellites: Going Multi-Site”

  1. Dear brothers and sisters in Jesus-Christ,
    I’m a french evangelist and my daughter wants preach the gospel in Saint Pierre, a small French island close of Canada. I want to help her when she will wants. If you want, you can pray for this !
    God bless you and guide you !
    Pray also for me for that Jesus Christ guide me, because I need too !
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH !
    My blog : http://thebible3.blogspot.com/
    Serge RAGONNAUD

Leave a Reply

