Mike Harland and the new Twila Paris CD

As a part of my job at LifeWay, I get to work with placing our media on iTunes.  Typically, I’m a bit at the back end of the process, loading things up once production on a disk is finished (this is going to change, soon).  Back in December I got a frantic call about needing an ISRC code for the new Twila Paris CD that LifeWay was putting out.

Curious about such a large project for us, I began to ask around about who I could talk to about the album.  Ended up that the best person for the job was Mike Harland – the director of LifeWay Worship.  So not only was this the first time I’ve done a video interview with a director, it was the first time I did one with someone I had never met before.

[kyte.tv appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/30228/92557&embedId=10044691&locale=en]

One Response to “Mike Harland and the new Twila Paris CD”

  1. Pat Stivers Says:

    It’s nice to see you and hear you! Good interview. Congratulations on the new career. How new it is of course I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

