all about me

So… self-friend Tasha invited me to take a lil test to find out about myself. Having just read an article in UTNE about these very tests, I figured it might be interesting to actually do a brief test and learn what they say.

By learning what my love languages are (physical touch, gift-giving) and how they affect me and how I respond to others, it doesn’t hurt to learn more about myself via these tests.

So here’s my question… since you all know me if you’re reading this vain lil blog anymore… are these accurate?

ENFP – “Journalist”. Uncanny sense of the motivations of others. Life is an exciting drama. 8.1% of total population.

Take Free Myers-Briggs Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

�Conscious self

Overall self

Take Free Enneagram Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

Enneagram Test Results

Type 1 Perfectionism |||||||||| 40%
Type 2 Helpfulness |||||||||||||||||| 76%
Type 3 Image Awareness |||||||||||||||| 66%
Type 4 Sensitivity |||| 20%
Type 5 Detachment |||||||||| 40%
Type 6 Anxiety |||||| 26%
Type 7 Adventurousness |||||||||| 36%
Type 8 Aggressiveness |||||||||||| 50%
Type 9 Calmness |||||||||||||||||| 73%

Your Conscious-Surface type is 2w3
Your Unconscious-Overall type is 1w2

Take Free Enneagram Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

Leave a Reply

